Contact Us

Circleville - 740-474-2181

Principal - Tom Hilltomh@evolutionagllc.com
Parts Manager - Michael Atermikea@evolutionagllc.com
Service Manager - Steve Angles servicecir@evolutionagllc.com
Scott Surbaugh (Lead Technician)scotts@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Agriculture - Mark Essmanmarke@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Agriculture - Kent Hardin kenth@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Lawn & Garden - John Essman johne@evolutionagllc.com
Office Manager - Kim Ebertkime@evolutionagllc.com 
Precision Farming Specialist - Nick Hamiltonnickh@evolutionagllc.com

Delaware - 740-513-4842 or 1-800-421-2374

General Manager & Sales - Don Risterdonr@evolutionagllc.com
Parts - Teresa Raeuchlepartsdelaware@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Lawn & Garden - Casey Swongercaseys@evolutionagllc.com
Service - Tyler Newelltylern@evolutionagllc.com

Lisbon - 330-222-1521 or 1-800-825-6446, 330-222-2440 (Fax)

General Mgr/Parts Mgr - Mike Zehentbauermikez@evolutionagllc.com
Service Manager - Mike Hake mikeh@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Agriculture - Brett Oyerbretto@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Agriculture - Martin Bonnotmartinb@evolutionagllc.com
Office Manager - Amy Lutzofficelis@evolutionagllc.com
Precision Farming Specialist - Nick Hamiltonnickh@evolutionagllc.com

Plain City - 740-363-1341 or 800-421-2374

Principal - Rob Zeidrobz@evolutionagllc.com
Service Manager - Dale Greendaleg@evolutionagllc.com
Parts Manager - Jacob Geigerjacobg@evolutionagllc.com
Jeff Garrabrant (Lead Technician)jeffg@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Agriculture - Dave Buckenberger daveb@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Agriculture - Gabe Stoller gabes@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Agriculture - Vernon Prowantvernonp@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Lawn and Garden - Matt McCartymattm@evolutionagllc.com
Accounting Manager - Courtney Newell
courtneyn@evolutionagllc.com
Precision Farming Specialist - Nick Hamiltonnickh@evolutionagllc.com
Agricultural Sales - Vernon Prowantvprowant@evolutionagllc.com
Lawn and Garden Sales - Seth Roushsethr@evolutionagllc.com

Upper Sandusky 419-294-3876 or 1-800-589-6090 (Ag)

419-209-3876 (Lawn and Garden)

Parts Manager - Aaron Creswellpartsup@evolutionagllc.com
Service Manager - Kyle Mileykylem@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Agriculture - Tim Streettstreet@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Agriculture - Glenn Crockglennc@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Lawn and Garden - Tim Kohltimk@evolutionagllc.com
Parts Lawn and Garden - Vernon Shewardpartskub@evolutionagllc.com
Precision Farming Specialist - Nick Hamiltonnickh@evolutionagllc.com

Utica - 740-892-2831 or 1-800-504-0444

Principal - Dave Shipleydaves@evolutionagllc.com
Parts Manager - Mike Buckenbergermikeb@evolutionagllc.com
Service Manager- John Woodrowjohnw@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Agriculture - Andy Taylor andyt@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Agriculture - Mack Buckenberger mackb@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Agriculture - Tim Smithtims@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Lawn and Garden - Troy Rodenisertroyr@evolutionagllc.com
Precision Farming Specialist - Nick Hamiltonnickh@evolutionagllc.com

Administrative

CEO/CFO - Robert Zeid, CPArobz@evolutionaglloc.com
Director of Training - Steven Hayessteveh@evolutionagllc.com
Director of Parts - Mike McAllistermikem@evolutionagllc.com
Director of Service, Sprayer Specialist - Chad Hamiltonchadh@evolutionagllc.com
Human Resources - Paul Monks pmonks@evolutionagllc.com
Accounting Manager – Courtney Newell courtneyn@evolutionagllc.com

Contact Us